Staff of PIU                              Back to Staff Directory

Position Name Contact No. Email Id
Guwahati
Addl. Program Manager Col. Dimbeswar Baruah (Rtd.) 99541-7648 baruahd_2009@yahoo.in
Project Engineer Mr. Bharat Das 9864076272
Project Engineer Mr. Jaydeep Bhuyan 7035905620 jbhuyan29@gmail.com
Resettlement Specialist Mr. Khanin Baishya 9864223185 khaninbaishya08@gmail.com
Environment Safeguard Ms. Deena Baruah 9711099413 deena0112@gmail.com
Asst. Project Engineer Mr. Kamal Jyoti Deka 8876172150 kamaljyoti_deka@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Project Engineer Mr. Rantu Bordoloi 9859950558 rantubordoloi@gmail.com
Junior Project Engineer Mr. Debajit Das 9859437793 debajit402@yahoo.in
Junior Project Engineer Mr. Gautam Das 9401920152 rosenberg911@gmail.com
Junior Project Engineer Ms. Sushmita Doley 8822971855 susmitadoley1@gmail.com
Junior Project Engineer Ms. Nilofer Firdaushi 9435041228 nfirdaushi@gmail.com
Junior Project Engineer Ms. Kuldeep Das
Accountant Mr. Dhiraj Mahanta 9854042004
Sr. Administrative Assistant Ms. Niva Moral piu.auiip@gmail.com
Junior Administrative Assistant Ms. Quin Das piu.auiip@gmail.com
Dibrugarh
Addl. Program Manager Mr. Bhim Bahadur Chetri piu.dibrugarh@gmail.com
Project Engineer Mr. Surajit Dutta piu.dibrugarh@gmail.com
Project Engineer Mr. Diganta Mili 8474863470 er.digantamili@rediffmail.com
Asst. Project Engineer Mr. Monuj Kr. Pachani 8399912687
Asst. Project Engineer Mr. Abhinav Singh 8399852565 piu.dibrugarh@gmail.com
Junior Project Engineer Mr. Mrinal Baruah 8473980889
Junior Project Engineer Mr. Bikash Lahon 8876014116
Junior Project Engineer Ms. Purabi Kalita 9435326555
Safeguard & Compliance Officer Mr. Meenakshi Baruah 9864232004 piu.dibrugarh@gmail.com
Accountant Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta 9859332055 parthap125@gmail.com
Senior Admin. Assistant Mr. Ashish Sharma 9706036760
Junior Admin. Assistant Ms. Sangita Neog
Data Entry Operator Mr. Samar Mazumder 9577119423

Important Links