Staff of DSC                              Back to Staff Directory

Position Name Contact No. Email Id
Team Leader Mr.Bhada Majhi 9437031066 bhada.majhi@gmail.com
DTL cum Construction Manager Mr. Naren Konwar 9854054948 konwarnn@gmail.com
Mechanical Expert Mr. Sunil Basutkar 9890645307 sunil.basutkar@gmail.com
Water Supply Specialist Mr. M. R Bhaskar 8628063893 smrvarsha2003@yahoo.co.in
Solid Waste Management Mr. Tarun Acharya 9891216351
WTP Specialist Mr. N.N Mahajan 9823750392 nmahajan@sancharnet.in
Drainage Specialist Mr. G.N Lathi 9405183571 gnalathi@reddifmail.com
Water Treatment Cum Intake Specialist Ms. Sumedha Shah 9869616303 stc@stc.co.in
Survey Specialist. Mr. S.R Choudhary 9720103672 src_stc@yahoo.com
Site Clearance Officer Mr. Probin Bora 9435108847 pbora@lbconsult.net
Support Engineers (Design Phase) Mr. Simanta Barman 9435301731 ximantabarman@gmail.com
Support Engineers (Design Phase) Mr. Bidyut Bikash Doley 9435719823 bidsms@gmail.com
Quantity Surveyor Mr. Manish Kumar Singh 7664040698 mks.engineer@gmail.com
Support Engineers (Supervision Phase) Mr. Bharat Bhusan 9435143453 --
Support Engineers (Supervision Phase) Mr. Sintu Das 9706643187 sintudas07@yahoo.com
Inspectors of Works Mr.Dharmendra K Ray 8486702550 dkray1986s@gmail.com
Inspectors of Works Mr.Amarendra Das 9706148339 utig_amar20@yahoo.com
Inspectors of Works Mr. Jogdeep Gogoi 9706244426 jogdeep@gmail.com
Inspectors of Works Mr. Ratul Borah 9401118913 ratul.boruah1@gmail.com
Inspectors of Works Mr. Santosh Kumar 9085600892 santosh55555@gmail.com
CAD Operator Mr. Diganta Kumar 9864425855 digantta@rediffmail.com
CAD Operator Ms.Bulumoni Buragohain 9864315653 maina.blu@gmail.com
Office Manager Mr. K K Mahanta 9678509703 kkmahanta49@gmail.com
Computer Operator Mr.Chandan Bezbaruah 8486958326 bezbaruahchandan@yahoo.in
Office Assistant Mr. Biswajit Kalita 8486677023 ranjitsharma948@yahoo.com
Computer Operator Mrs. Tulika Talukdar 9954628880 tulika.talukdar@gmail.com
Night Watchman Mr. Rameshwar Saikia 9678292847

Important Links